District Governor Heather Kellen – Visit Schedule

Date Club President ADG
23-Aug Tuesday 12:30 St. Simons Island Tate Simpson Beverly Trainor
23-Aug Tuesday 5:30 Kings Bay Paula Goodnow Beverly Trainor
24-Aug Wednesday 7:30 Golden Isles SherriPruitt Beverly Trainor
24-Aug Wednesday 12:00 Savannah West Michael O’Neal Sam Eskew
25-Aug Thursday 12:00 Brunswick Trena Smith-Smyth Beverly Trainor
1-Sep Thursday 11:45 Jesup John Puccio Jim Seifert
2-Sep Friday 12:00 Dublin Ashlee Torpy Candace Christian
6-Sep Tuesday 12:00 Waycross Roger Collins Jim Seifert Labor Day 9/5
7-Sep Wednesday 12:30 Blackshear Angela Knowlton Jim Seifert
12-Sep Monday 12:00 Macon Susan Torrance Welsh Amy Maley Zone Summit 9/26-9/30
22-Sep Thursday 12:00 Douglas Clay Lott Jim Seifert
4-Oct Tuesday 11:45 Metro Savannah Will Gruver Whitney Shephard
5-Oct Wednesday 12:00 Jones County Laura Rackey Amy Maley
6-Oct Thursday 12:30 Augusta West Richard Laschober Billy Franke
11-Oct Tuesday 12:00 Cochran Randy Kent Candace Christian
12-Oct Wednesday 12:00 Millen Jessica Suggs Shana Brinson
17-Oct Monday 12:00 Swainsboro Kenneth Willougby Tres Herin
18-Oct Tuesday 12:30 Waynesboro Elizabeth Grant Billy Franke
19-Oct Wednesday 12:30 Downtown Macon Robert Edwards Amy Maley
24-Oct Monday 12:00 Perry Keith Beckham Heather Klemm World Polio Day 10/24
25-Oct Tuesday 7:30 Centerville Billy Tucker Heather Klemm
25-Oct Tuesday 12:00 Warner Robins Amy O’Cain Heather Klemm
26-Oct Wednesday 12:00 Statesboro George Rountree Shana Brinson
27-Oct Thursday 7:00 Downtown Statesboro Per Alexander Holtze Shana Brinson
1-Nov Tuesday 12:30 Hinesville David Peer Pam Waters
2-Nov Wednesday 12:00 Glennville Dlyan Mulligan Pam Waters
14-Nov Monday 12:30 Savannah Trip Tollison Whitney Shephard
15-Nov Tuesday 12:30 Savannah South Robert Reese Sam Eskew
16-Nov Wednesday 5:00 Skidaway Island Lynn Gensamer Whitney Shephard
17-Nov Thursday 7:30 Savannah Sunrise Ann Kelly Whitney Shephard
17-Nov Thursday 12:30 Richmond Hill Rebecca Schmidt Sam Eskew
18-Nov Friday 12:30 Savannah East Jason Jones Sam Eskew Thanksgiving 11/21-11/25
28-Nov Monday 7:30 Effingham Sunrise Michelle Edwards Anne Cordeiro
29-Nov Tuesday 12:00 Metter Alex Spivey Shana Brinson
30-Nov Wednesday 7:30 Jekyll Island Glenn Cook Beverly Trainor
30-Nov Wednesday 12:00 West Chatham-Pooler Mays Boyd Anne Cordeiro
1-Dec Thursday 12:30 Effingham County Toni Hardigree Anne Cordeiro
2-Dec Friday 7:15 Camden County Heath Heron Beverly Trainor
5-Dec Monday 12:15 Augusta Faye Hargrove Billy Franke
7-Dec Wednesday 12:00 Wrightsville William Johnson Candace Christian
13-Dec Tuesday 12:00 Valdosta North Benjie Bradshaw Danny Broyles
14-Dec Wednesday 12:30 Valdosta Tom Gooding Danny Broyles Christmas 12/19-12/23
15-Dec Thursday 12:15 Sandersville Parrish David Taylor Everett Christmas 12/26-12/30
10-Jan Tuesday 12:00 Nashville-Berrien Ken Block Danny Broyles New Year’s 1/2/-1/6
11-Jan Wednesday 12:15 Tifton Christopher Beckham Charlene Hutchinson
12-Jan Thursday 12:00 Ashburn Rachel Montfort Charlene Hutchinson Martin Luther King 1/16
17-Jan Tuesday 12:45 Tennille Taylor Everett Taylor Everett
18-Jan Wednesday 12:00 Jefferson County John Russell Taylor Everett
19-Jan Thursday 12:00 Milledgeville Jennifer Pollard Taylor Everett
31-Jan Tuesday 12:00 Fitzgerald Steve Pair Charlene Hutchinson
1-Feb Wednesday 12:00 Claxton Tom Kilday Pam Waters Assistant Governor Training 2/4
8-Feb Wednesday 12:00 Vidalia Chad Ritchie Tres Herin
9-Feb Thursday 12:00 Macon North Katie Hart Amy Maley
10-Feb Friday 12:00 Eastman Josh Wilson Candace Christian
13-Feb Monday 12:00 Ocilla Stephen Tyus Charlene Hutchinson
14-Feb Tuesday 12:00 McRae William Routh Tres Herin
15-Feb Wednesday 12:00 Hazlehurst Gary Evans Tres Herin
22-Feb Wednesday 8:00 Byron Terri Bennett Heather Klemm
22-Feb Wednesday 12:00 Hawkinsville Bobbie Clemons Candace Christian
2-Mar Thursday 12:30 Sylvania Darlene Anthony Billy Franke President Elect Training 3/4